redbud logo


CNPS Redbud Chapter


2019 Fall Plant Sale

Field Trips
Local Floras
Natives for Landscaping
Photo Gallery
Other Links

About Our Chapter
Board of Directors
Leadership Positions
How to Join Redbud-CNPS
How to Reach Us


Redbud Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

Redbud CNPS Officers and Board of Directors 2019-2021
President Jeanne Wilson
Vice President Susan Chalpin  

Secretary Susan Dewar
Treasurer Desiree Hennessy
Chapter Council Delegate Denise Della Santina

Newsletter Editor Chrissy Freeman

Web Editor Shane Hanofee 

Member at Large Bill Wilson
Member at Large Lauren Almond
Member at Large Karen Loro    
Redbud CNPS Committee Chairs 2018-2019
Membership Diane Wetzel

Plant Sale Co-Chairs Nancy Gilbert
Shane Hanofee
Jeanne Wilson
Programs OPEN

Publicity Chrissy Freeman
Volunteer Coordinator
Advocacy Leslie Warren
Conservation Co-Chairs
Denise Della Santina
Wendy Boes

Education OPEN

Field Trips OPEN

Horticulture Nancy Gilbert

Rare Plants Karen Callahan

Book Sales Julie Becker